How can we help? 01509 508939
Products Contact us

Our range of innovative fittings just got bigger!

Mon 18th January 2021

Read full story

We’re recruiting!

Mon 21st December 2020

Read full story

Watch now: Gastite® P2 – the solution for unvented voids

Fri 13th November 2020

Read full story

Want to know more about Gastite® P2 ?

Fri 13th November 2020

Read full story

Get your free van sticker!

Thu 3rd September 2020

Read full story

A quick guide to terminating a Gastite® pipe

Tue 21st July 2020

Read full story

A day in the life of the Gastite® Operations Manager

Fri 1st May 2020

Read full story

Got time on your hands? Get Gastite® certified!

Tue 21st April 2020

Read full story

Gastite® P2 - the solution for unvented voids

Fri 13th March 2020

Read full story

Could an apprentice help your business?

Sun 2nd February 2020

Read full story

Specifying Gastite®

Thu 3rd October 2019

Read full story

Do real mates ask for mate’s rates?

Fri 28th June 2019

   

Read full story

A day in the life of a Gastite® Warehouse Supervisor…

Fri 26th April 2019

Take a peek of what life is like at Gastite® HQ, with a day in the life of Connor, our warehouse supervisor…

Read full story

A day in the life of a Gastite® accountant

Fri 26th April 2019

He’s our accountant, but what does Anthony Cooling actually do all day? Read on to find out…

Read full story

Gastite® 2019/20 product catalogue out now!

Fri 26th April 2019

Our latest product catalogue is out now, and it is packed with need-to-know information about working with Gastite® CSST!

Read full story

Onsite training helps to ensure a smooth installation

Fri 26th April 2019

While Gastite® has been designed to be easy to work with, as our pre-marked by the metre reels and installer-friendly fittings demonstrate, undertaking a little training into effective installation can reap benefits.

Read full story

Picked, packed and ready to go!

Fri 26th April 2019

Read full story